Steve Edwards
Mayor
steveedwards@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716
Brandon Hembree
Council Member
BrandonHembree@cityofsugarhill.com
Marc Cohen
Council Member
marccohen@cityofsugarhill.com
Mike Sullivan
Council Member
mikesullivan@cityofsugarhill.com
Susie Gajewski
Council Member
susiegajewski@cityofsugarhill.com
Curtis Northrup
Mayor Pro Tem
curtisnorthrup@cityofsugarhill.com
Paul Radford
City Manager
pradford@cityofsugarhill.com
Troy Besseche
Assistant City Manager
tbesseche@cityofsugarhill.com
Jane Whittington
City Clerk
jwhittington@cityofsugarhill.com
Robyn Adams
Human Resources and Executive Services Manager
radams@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716

Scott Andrews
Economic Development Director
sandrews@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716 ext. 1304
Megan Carnell
Events & Marketing Coordinator
mcarnell@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716 ext. 1309
Varessa Butts
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
vbutts@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716 ext. 1106
Eddy the Eagle
Sugar Hill Mascot

Kaipo Awana
Planning and Development Director
kawana@cityofsugarhill.com
Cindy Pugh
Finance Director
cpugh@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716 ext. 1302
Ned Jasarevic
IT Director
njasarevic@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716
Chris Sudderth
IT Specialist
csudderth@cityofsugarhill.com 770-945-6716