City of Sugar Hill Updates Regarding COVID-19

Election Results

Incumbent Steve Edwards (unopposed) will remain Mayor.

Incumbent Curtis Northrup (Post #4 -unopposed) will keep his seat on the Sugar Hill City Council.

Voters elected Taylor Anderson to the council, filling Post #5, replacing Council Member Mike Sullivan, who did not seek re-election.

                                        Election Day          Early Votes          Total

Steve Edwards                   263                         142                      405

Curtis Northrup                 262                         143                      405

Taylor Anderson                240                         158                      398

Joshua Mantz                     53                             6                          59


Titular del Cargo Steve Edwards (sin oponente) mantendra su posicion de Mayor.

Titular del Cargo Curtis Northrup (posicion #4, sin oponente) mantendra su puesto en el consejo municipal de Sugar Hill.

Los votantes seleccionalon ha Taylor Anderson para el puesto #5 de consejo municipal de Sugar Hill, remplazando al consejero Mike Sullivan quien no busco reelegirse.