City of Sugar Hill Updates Regarding COVID-19

Mayor & City Council

Steve Edwards
Brandon Hembree
Council Member
Marc Cohen
Council Member
Taylor Anderson
Mayor Pro Tem
Susie Walker
Council Member
Nicholas Greene
Council Member

Administration Department

Paul Radford
City Manager
Troy Besseche
Assistant City Manager
Jane Whittington
City Clerk  
Robyn Adams
HR and Executive Services Manager