Volunteer Celebration 2019

The annual celebration of Sugar Hill’s outstanding volunteers was held on December 18th in the E Center’s Waterfall Room. Kathryn Baskin (Sugar Hill Historic Preservation Society and Sugar Hill Area Women’s Club) was recognized as the 2019 Volunteer of the Year and Steve Graessle (Sugar Hill Community Garden and Friends of the Greenway) was honored as Community Champion of the Year. Thank you to all the volunteers and staff that make our community so strong!