ELECTION OF GMA'S DISTRICT 3 NORTHEAST OFFICERS FOR 2020-2023

BALLOT

The nominating committee comprised of current District 3 Northeast officers and the most recent district president, nominated the following city officials as GMA's District 3 Northeast Officers for 2021-2023:

- President Marc Cohen, Councilmember, Sugar Hill
- Vice President Victoria Jones, Councilmember, Lawrenceville

*No additional nominations were received by the April 20, 2021 deadline.

If your city is in favor of the proposed slate of officers, please check here: _____

If your city is opposed to the proposed slate of officers, please check here: _____

Please provide the following information:

City	/:	

Name of person submitting ballot: _____

Signature: _____

Please mail or email ballot by June 1 to:

Freddie Broome Georgia Municipal Association, P.O. Box 105377, Atlanta, GA 30348; Email: <u>fbroome@gacities.com</u>.