Mayor and City Council

(L) Brandon Hembree, Mike Sullivan, Curtis Northrup, Steve Edwards, Marc Cohen, Susie Gajewski (R)

Sugar Hill City Council

Priorities & initiatives View All

City Initiatives

Over the past several years, the Sugar Hill has actively engaged its citizens to determine…

Sugar Hill City Council

  • City Council Work Sessions are held on the 1st Monday of every month at 7:00 pm in the City Hall Community Room.
  • City Council Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:30 pm in the City Hall Council Chamber.
  • Minutes from the meetings will be posted once they're approved by the Mayor and Council. (Approximately 30 to 60 days after the meeting.)
  • Videos of our monthly City Council meetings are shown on Charter Cable channel 19, @ 6:30 pm, every 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday of each month.

Contact the Council

By Mail:
City of Sugar Hill
City Council
5039 West Broad St.
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Schedule of Meetings